Back to All Events

Hummingbird Banding on Wednesdays

  • Weymouth Woods - Sandhills Nature Preserve 1024 North Fort Bragg Road Southern Pines, NC, 28387 United States (map)

Join Ornithologist, Susan Campbell, for Hummingbird banding. This demonstration is weather permitting.  It is adviseable to call the park office to confirm banding will take place prior to your visit.  *NO BANDING WEDNESDAY MAY 15!!*

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 8:30am

Earlier Event: May 22
Pop-In & Paint | Wine & Design
Later Event: May 22
Petit Picasso